Cape Town
Western Cape
South Africa

Contact Form
L26 Contacts

Yolanda Van der Vyver

L26 Class President


Rob Willcox

L26 Class Northern Region Chair and Technical Committee Member
Cell: 083 422 1606

Yolanda van der Vyver

L26 Class Northern Region Exco Member
Cell: 082 821 9259

David Hudson

L26 Executive Committee and Technical Committee Member
Cell: 082 455 3242

Dave Herman

L26 Class Western Cape Executive Committee Member
Cell: 083 664 9662

Mike Surgeson

L26 Class KZN Chair and Technical Committee KZN Member
Cell: 082 901 5329