skip to Main Content
Address

Cape Town
Western Cape
8000
South Africa

Contact Form
L26 Contacts

Mike Alexander

L26 Class Chair
Cell: 083 301 5924
mike.alexander@umafrika.co.za

Rob Willcox

L26 Class Representative and Technical Committee Member – Northern Region
Cell: 083 422 1606
rob.willcox22@gmail.com

Momelezi Funani

L26 Class Representative РWestern Cape Region 
Cell: 071 673 9834
momelezi.funani@gmail.com

Tim Atwell

L26 Class Representative РKwazulu Natal Region  
Cell: 078 269 5850
tim@waves.co.za

Mike Surgeson

L26 Technical Committee Member – Kwazulu Natal Region
Cell: 082 901 5329
michael.surgeson@bcx.co.za

Paul Van Tellingen

L26 Technical Committee Member – Western Cape Region
Cell: 083 292 3265
paulvt@iafrica.com

Kathy Manten

L26 Class Communications
Cell: 083 632 1963
kathy@mantenmarina.co.za

Yolanda van der Vyver

L26 Class Treasurer
Cell: 082 821 9259
yolanda@adept.co.za

Back To Top